First Post

Welcome to NeverEverBeenSkinny!

This is my first blog and after gathering a lot of information from the internet, I decided to write about something that is extremely important to me. Weight Loss and Healthy Living.

As you can guess by the title I have NeverEverBeenSkinny, and this is something that I am incredibly ashamed of. I have no idea what it means to be in clothes that aren’t in the double digits or to know what exactly ‘healthy’ food is.

This is what I want to do with this little spot on the internet. I want to record my Weight Loss journey and how I have finally taken control of my life and my weight. I am starting this blog to not only keep myself accountable but to reach out to everyone who feels the same way I do.

So here is some background information and what I am planning on using on this Weight Loss journey!

I am a 23 year old female, currently weighing in at 214. This is the heaviest I have ever been.

Las Vegas for my 2nd Anniversary to the Hubby!

Weight Loss Helpers:
1. 24 Hour Fitness Gym Membership
2. Good sneakers for long walks
3. BodyMedia
4. Camera to take pictures of my food

So welcome again to NeverEverBeenSkinny! Stick around and enjoy the changes ahead!

One thought on “First Post

Leave a Reply

