Workout of the Day: Walk in the Park

Hello Again NeverEver’s!

So as you know yesterday I went to 24 hour fitness Les Mills Body Pump and it kicked my slight larger then average ass. So when I woke up this morning, I was feeling sore. So I decided that I would take it a little easier today and go walking!

Well walking turned into slow jogging! So it turned into a bigger workout then it was originally going to be. I took a pic with my iTouch, sorry that it looks a little blurry.

Pretty Yellow Sunset @ The Lynwood Park

So of course I will be posting my daily results. I am very satisfied with today’s results!

So NeverEver’s today was a hit day for me! How was yours? 

Leave a Reply

