Day 5: Opening of the Olympics – No Work Out

Hey NeverEvers!

Good Evening! I hope that a good portion of you were watching the Opening Ceremonies for the London 2012 Olympic Games. I felt that it had so much heart in it…I couldn’t look away.

Okay so Today (Friday) is my day off from working out. However, that doesn’t mean its a ‘break’ day from my healthy living!

Here is my stats. You can totally see the lack of ‘workout’ but I only went over my calories by 103, it was my Strawberry Fruitista from Taco Bell.

I need to get more sleep!

As it stands my NeverEver’s for a day with no exercise I am quite proud of today! Is this a day you would be proud of? If you could change anything would you?

Have a Good Night NeverEvers, sleep tight, and what the Olympics 2012

Leave a Reply

