Daily Stats: On a Day of Rest

Hey NeverEver’s!

I know you just heard from me…and I am keeping this one short and sweet since you know I didn’t do any workout today.

Here is my Daily Stats!

I need to get more sleep

Okay so looking at this I see 2 things that are spring up in my mind

  1. It is awesome to work in a place that has stairs…I go up and down those things so much
  2. I need to get more sleep…so its going to be nights out for me earlier!
Okay NeverEver’s how did you do today? Are you happy? 
Shout out to my Google+ fan who just finished playing some B-Ball! 
Have a wonderful night NeverEver’s! Or a good day! 

Leave a Reply

