Workout of the Day: Olympic Training 3

Hey NeverEver’s

Todays Olympic Post is about the Swimming Team’s Member Kim Vandenberg! Now I will admit, I am NOT, very good in the water. In fact I like the shallow end because I can touch the ground. However, that there are such graceful people out there that make swimming for effortless.

Here is the article Kim Vandenberg

Hope you are inspired as I am on the latest Team USA swimming landslide wins! Maybe we can’t swim like them, or maybe you can, but I think we can take the idea of the Olympics and put it into our workout!

So NeverEver’s you ready to do an Olympic workout? I am sure we will ALL be feeling the burn!

Leave a Reply

