Daily Stat’s: Friday & Saturday

Hey NeverEver’s!

How was your weekend? Mine has been busy busy busy! Of course I love it when I am busy with my Husband and my Friends! Anyways, I really haven’t been around the computer all that much, but I hope you all enjoyed that post about Cardio: Before or After Weights.

So here is Friday’s Stats:

The pasta dinner threw me!

Hubby and I went out to dinner with an old friend of ours and her soon to be 1 year old son! I don’t have any kids myself, and really haven’t been around kids that much. So I never knew that those little suckers and move before you know what is going on!

Here is Saturday’s Stats:

Today was a ‘blah day’ for me

Sadly today was a ‘blah’ day. I wasn’t feeling myself until later yesterday. Just one of those days, but it was made better by my wonderful Nook and even better Hubby! But we had a wonderful dinner at Applebee’s for the UFC fight night.

I am not happy with my results of the last 2 days. I need to start making better choices when it comes to eating out. I find it so hard with so many delicious choices. Going to have to start looking at the menu’s ahead of the time to make healthier decisions.

That is what I am going to be working on! So NeverEver’s is there something that you need to work on?

Till Next time NeverEver’s!

Leave a Reply

