Daily Stats: 3 days behind…oh boy

Hey NeverEver’s!

Its been 3 days since I have done the stats and for that I am sorry. Came down with a small cold that I got from my darling husband. Most of my energy went to my new job so when I got home I basically just crashed. I also found out that it is NOT good for me to not bring my lunch to work. I tend to go eat out and seem to pick the wrong things to eat.

Anyways, here are my Stats starting from Wednesday to Friday!

Well I am pretty happy with how many steps I took on this day!

Very little done today
I haven’t been able to sleep well with the heat
So NeverEver’s, I hope you can forgive me for not showing my daily stats! On the happy side I am feeling a LOT better and am looking forward to going to the beach tomorrow with the hubby!
Have a good night NeverEvers! 

Leave a Reply

