Daily Stats: Day 19 + Beach + Meteor Shower!

Hey NeverEver’s!

Today has been a busy day. And of course I LOVED it! So first we headed to the beach, with the rest of So. Cal doing the same thing. We originally want to go to Huntington Beach but it was so busy and we went so late that we had to go to Bolsa Chica. Which is a really nice beach, most private, between Seal Beach and Huntington Beach.

Not mine…I forgot my camera! 

Not sure if anyone knows this but my BodyMedia doesn’t really work in the water…the only issue. So I left it at home while heading to the wonderful beach! So today’s stats really isn’t going to show what I did. I am still working out an idea how to show what I do while in the water. I mean if I was doing laps in a pool it would be a little easier, but as it was the beach, and I was buggy boarding I am not sure how to count it.

Anyways, here is the stats!

Not bad for a beach day!

However, my day isn’t done yet! I am heading out with some friends to go watch that Perseid Meteor Shower in the Los Angeles National Forest…or if all fails Palmdale, which is in the desert.

I can’t post any pics of it yet as I haven’t been there but I can not wait to share with all of you how it goes! If you are able to stay up, as they are saying the best show is around 2am!

Okay NeverEver’s I am outta here so we can go pick up some friends and then drive…and drive…and drive!

Leave a Reply

