Daily Stats: Day 21, Zumba + Weigh In

Hey NeverEver’s!

How was your weekend? Even better how was your Manic Monday? I hope it was better then mine of course…at least in the working world. However, mine was great for a weigh in / workout day!

So my workout consisted of Zumba, it really did a number on me, and then catching up with an old friend on the phone while walking the neighborhood. Here are the results!

Not a bad day at all!

So my weight loss is now at a total of 8 pounds. I lost a total of 2.5 pounds since last week and half. I see my weight going down on the scale and it makes me want to workout even more!

I am also pretty proud of my dinner today. More greens then anything else

Alright NeverEver’s, so how did you do on the weigh in? What did you have for dinner? Have you tried Zumba yet? I have to say that it is intense! 
Have a good night look forward to writing more tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

