Friday Post: Date Night!

Hey NeverEver’s!

Happy Friday! I hope that you all are having an amazing one! Btw, I feel so much better from the whole milk incident -_-. 

So as today is Friday and I usually am trying to convince the Hubby to go out with me to dinner and movies or something date-ish. It isn’t always easy as he is sometimes tired when he gets home, but today I texted him if he wanted to go out and he said yes (yay)! So I am now all ready and just waiting for him.

Date Night!

 So please ignore the towels I had to set the camera low on the table to get it to take a photo for me. Anyways, once I got the hubby’s go ahead for date night I threw myself into the gym so I didn’t feel bad for eating!

Once at the gym I hit my rowing machine for 10 minutes to get my heart rate up, then hit some of the weight machines for 30. Ended on a 15 minute treadmill cool down. All in all I was pretty satisfied with my workout! Especially since Friday is usually my off day.

Necklace Hubby got Me!

Also the Hubby surprised me with this amazing necklace last night! Now as Football season is here you should know…I am a New Orleans Saints fan! So this gift was awesome! I love gifts for no reason! 

I hope you all have a wonderful Friday and an even better weekend! See you tomorrow with my Stats for today ^_^!

4 thoughts on “Friday Post: Date Night!

Leave a Reply

