Weekend Updates + Yay for Cooking

Hey NeverEver’s!

I hope you have all had an awesome weekend! I have to say I am so proud of myself for cooking not only ONE but TWO meals this weekend!!

So for Saturday’s meal I did a Stuffed Pork Chop (I put a LITTLE to much basil in the middle but other then that it was delicious) and it was Hubby approved!

Stuffed Pork Chops w/ Buitoni 3 Cheese Ravoli

I found the recipe here, and although it calls for 5 tablespoons of ‘melted butter’ I only used 1 1/2 to put in the mix that the chop was in and used Non Stick Cooking Spray for the rest. Oh and I didn’t have any broth so I made do with water. It still turned out really yummy! I was shocked of course, but it was really yummy!

Anyways here is the Daily Stats for this Weekend:

Friday Day 32:

It was ALL for that Islands Burger!

I was so happy, not only did I work out on Friday just to eat the Islands Burger and I didn’t even eat the whole thing! I took half home! I usually don’t take anything home. Yay for the little steps!

Saturday Day 33:

Still burned more then consumed

Saturday was a LAZY day! If it wasn’t for the fact that we were hungry and there was NO food in the fridge I doubt we would have left the room! It was just one of those days! But we did get up and went go out to Fresh and Easy to get dinner for Sat and Sun!

Will be showing my successful Breakfast + Dinner for Sunday next post!

So what did you guys do this weekend? Any workouts done? Looking forward to Monday?

Leave a Reply

