Manic Monday: Day 35 + 10 Pounds Lost

Hey NeverEver’s!

How was your Monday? Mine was a little ‘Manic’ but I have to say I do like it when its a little busy.

So I had a photo shoot today. Which I couldn’t stop laughing while doing. I have an awesome friend that is making an awesome career as a photographer (did I use awesome too much?). He is doing my ‘Before’ and ‘After’ pictures which is going to look awesome! I can’t wait to show you guys them once they are done!

I like the example below ^_^.

Person Pictured Is Not Me! 

Okay so after the photo shoot it was time to hit Target, who doesn’t love the new Target now, for some basics plus I do like their grocery area. I just got the little things that I needed that have don’t have to do with food.
When I came home I decided that I needed to clean the house…and I put it on the to-do list for tomorrow. Which is also joined by making sure that I am going through the closet and getting it ‘fall-ized’, which means that I am getting ready to donate some of the spring / summer clothes to goodwill. Lots of things to be done!

Spin, Spin, Spin

 Have to say my 2nd time hitting the bike was a little bit easier. I am actually really proud of myself because the instructor didn’t come in until about 20 minutes into the class. So some of the regulars put in a CD (not sure why he was carrying a CD but I wasn’t complaining) and we jammed, well cycled, until the instructor came in.
After she came in…well lets say she made up for lost time. I only had (1) water break and kept cycling even if I had to do it in the saddle.

So I have a BIG announcement!

I am at the 2nd LEVEL!

 I have lost a total of 10 pounds in 35 days! I am totally doing a Happy Dance this whole week + my workouts!
Side note I like this picture and how it shows examples of how much fat looks like once it is gone! I cannot wait to get down to that 20!

Okay so I didn’t realize that I forgot to do my Daily Stats for Sunday…sssooo here it is!

Sunday Fun Day!

And here is Monday:

Look at that number of lost! Its in Double Digits!

Yay Double Digits! I can’t say how happy I am to see that number!

Okay NeverEver’s, how was your Monday? What did you do for a workout? Have you done spin before? If you have how do handle being in the ‘saddle’? It hurts!!!

Leave a Reply

