Be Back Soon! Computer issues!

Hey NeverEver’s,

I have been experiencing computer hot flashes! Sometimes the thing wants to work…and sometimes it wants to over heat and shut down.

At this point in time I am taking it to a shop, because I really don’t want to get a new one! I shall be back soon I promise!

Here are some yummy looking pictures that I took with the Hubby’s camera that I forgot he has ^_^

Just got some grapes and honey and viola a perfect yummy snack!

Last night was a Skinny Girl Margarita type of night. It was just perfect way to end the first day of a new temporary job. 

Sunday’s dinner. We were thinking of going to Subway but we really didn’t want to leave the house, having a fun time playing Gears of War 3. So I just decided to make our own Subway! 

Tonights dinner was a little rushed and not planned at all. My mother in law, LOVE HER, made her home made fries. Lightly salted and cooked in EVOO, not that healthy but much better then McDonald’s fries! I was going to doing something with Turkey patties, but when I saw the fries I knew I wanted steak! 
Luckily I had some in the freezer. After defrosting, cause I forgot to take it out this morning, this came out! The family was completely happy!
Okay so my computer has turned off 2 times while trying to write this. Thank you Google for adding a ‘automatic save’ in Blogger. Not sure how I would have survived if I had to keep writing this!
Promise to be back soon with a better computer!!! 

Leave a Reply

