Day 57: Computer Woe’s and Work Happens

Hey NeverEver’s,

So my computer is back…but it will never be better. They said it will stop turning off suddenly so much but nothing will stop it completely. Apparently my computer has had a good life and I should be a good owner and retire it.

I am thinking about getting an alienware computer next…to bad those things are $1000 +. But my birthday is coming up…

Anyways, my computer woe’s haven’t been the only thing that has been keeping me busy. I got a new temporary job with Enterprise Rent a Car – Rideshare Division. Its only for 2 weeks but it has been a busy last 3 days.

Main issue, I am so not used to getting up. I didn’t realize how much I was sleeping in and how I wasn’t really planning when to eat.

Now 3 days in with work, I haven’t eaten breakfast, haven’t made lunch, I haven’t logged my food (really to scared and I have mostly forgotten what I ate), and the worst of them all is I haven’t made time to workout.

That is going to change today, even though I sprained my wrist, so no weights, but I can still walk. And that is exactly what I plan to do as soon as I finish this post!

So NeverEver’s, have you had issues getting back into the routine once something changed it? How did you get back?

XOXO

Something to leave you with!

Leave a Reply

