Sunday Funday! Weekend Updates + Schedule

Hey NeverEver’s!

It is so hard to get back into the swing of things, especially when it means waking up and having someone else schedule. But that is what a job is, even a 2 week assignment.

So today’s post is mainly to update my Daily Body Media Stats. Also to go over what I am planning to do this week.

Daily Stats Day 58:

Daily Stats Day 59:

Those Carl Jr’s Chocolate Chip Cookie was calling my name…and I paid for it.

Daily Stats Day 60:

Now Saturday’s Calorie Intake was something I planned on. Hubby and I went out to see the UFC Fight #152. It has been over a month since the last time we watched one, I was really missing it to tell the truth!

It was an amazing card! So much action, even on the pre-lims on fox. Plus it was a lot of fun running into the normal Applebee’s crowd for the fight! So although I ate more then my calorie intake it wasn’t as bad as previous fight nights!

So as yesterday’s entertainment, the UFC #152, was amazing today’s NFL Game for my Saints was anything but.

We had an amazing first half, but the Chiefs came back from Half Time on fire! We even went into Over Time…and it still wasn’t enough.

So over the next 7 days I do have a plan…hopefully this time it will become true!

WorkOut Schedule!

Monday: Weigh In + Spin, seriously it has been to long

Tuesday: Body Pump at the Gym

Wednesday: H.I.I.T, I have actually missed this

Thursday: Walk, maybe some jogging

Friday: Day of Rest

Saturday: Hiking in the Padres Mountains here in Cali

Sunday: Day of Rest

Other Highlights:

I am also getting together with a friend photographer who is going to show me how best to use my Nikon CoolPix L130, so soon you guys are going to be getting better pictures!

Also, going to start tinkering with my blog. Possibly getting a new layout or at least changing things around. You guys have to tell me what you are thinking about it! Please!

Okay NeverEver’s, enjoy the rest of your Sunday! See you all on Monday

Leave a Reply

