Dinner is Ready Plus Daily Stats

Hey NeverEver’s!

I hope you all had an amazing Halloween! We don’t have much kids in our neighborhood so there isn’t much trick o’ treating going on which is fine…less candy for me!

So I wanted to share with you all what I made for dinner tonight! Yes I am extremely happy with this one…I was planning it the whole week!

Let me introduce you all to the Ranch Burgers as created by the amazing & talented Jennifer from Peanut Butter & Peppers!

Jennifer has WAY better pictures then this one…but it was just as delicious, at least I think so!

Best thing is that it is only 275 calories. Plus, you get to make your own ranch dressing which is a great little twist!

Plus I already have my dinner ready to go for tomorrow…YUP I am a day ahead!

But that is because I am using a crock pot to cook it. Since I don’t get home in time to cook it I am preparing it tonight as it wont be enough time to cook tomorrow.

I am cooking my garlic ribs! Can’t wait to share with you how these will be for tomorrow!

Okay on to the Daily Stats!

Daily Stats Day 95:

Daily Stats Day 96:

Daily Stats Day 97:

I can’t believe that I am already on day 98. It doesn’t seem like that long ago that I started this blog. It has been such a journey.

So thank you all for sharing that with me!

Okay that is enough sappy-ness for me today or tonight as the case may be!

See you all tomorrow NeverEver’s!

Leave a Reply

