Extremely Thankful Thanksgiving!

Hey NeverEver’s!

Over here on the West Coast I just finished my Thanksgiving Dinner, with the family that have grown on me and I love so much!

Have to say I was cooking for a lot more people then the ones that showed up, but it was all delicious!

Here was the trip!

Basting the Turkey. Lots and Lots of Herbs!

Setting it for over night! 

Making the Cranberry Bliss Bars from @Averie Cooks 

It heading into the oven!
Happy Thanksgiving! This is where all the magic is gonna happen!

But breakfast first please!

The Turkey getting its Herbs on!

The delicious Cranberry Bliss Bars getting its frosting on!

Making sure the turkey is getting all over juice!

Turkey is ready! Just need to stuff it with some Carrots and Chives!

Side view ^_^

The table is ready and Hubby and I get the Christmas Plates!

The turkey all ready! 
My In Laws, My Sister in Law and Her BF over for Thanksgiving! 
The first carve goes to my Father in Law!

My plate filled with, PeaPods & Mushrooms, 3 Cheese Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans w/ Garlic Potatoes, Corn on the Cob & Basted Turkey w/ Cranberry Apple Butter.

Bread w/ Brie Cheese and Apricot (sugar free) jelly! Have to say this is one for my favorites! 
Okay NeverEver’s, the family and I are watching the Turkey Game (poor Jets) and enjoying a glass of Shutter Home Wine before getting some desert!
I hope you all have had an amazing Thanksgiving! See you all tomorrow 

Leave a Reply

