Motivational Thursday

Hey NeverEver’s!

Welcome to Thursday…One more day until Friday! Woot Woot!! I hope everyone has had an amazing day.

Personally I am not impressed ^_^ lol. No I just ‘half’ finished my root canal so I am currently feeling a little numb. But I am IN LOVE with my new dentist. No pain and it was finished SO quickly. They were even able to do the X-Ray without several tries. Oh they were amazing! Have to go back next Thursday to finish the root canal but I am actually looking forward to it lol.

But my day started pretty well. Got my Shakeology for breakfast and I have been experimenting with some flavors. Today was Peaches with 1 1/2 cup of light almond milk. It was really good. I am finding that my cravings for sweets (my weakness) seems to be lessening. I do still have them at times…and I do cave in, sometimes, but they do seem to be lessening. Which I am so damn happy about.

However, my workout wasn’t that great today. Had to really force myself to get into it. Which I did. I even ran at a 6.5 for a few seconds. And I did 6.0 for a whole minute! That is a big deal for me. Especially since when I first started running I felt like I was going super fast at 4.0 now I can handle 5.0 for a few minutes. Yay for progress.

Now it is time for Motivational Thursday! I really need it so I can get through my mile run tomorrow!

This is what helped me through my mile today!

I should remember this for next time. 

Doesn’t seem that hard ^_^

Rome wasn’t built in a day and neither can you undo years of neglect. So give yourself time to breath! 

The more colors the better for you!

I like most of these…but Black Coffee. 

Just keep it up!

This is my mantra! It is so important to not go for a quick fix. 
Okay NeverEver’s, I am going to be heading to bed. I just took some pain killers and I am feeling super sleepy. I wish you all a SUPER MOTIVATIONAL THURSDAY and an even better Friday!

4 thoughts on “Motivational Thursday

Leave a Reply

