3 Day Shakeology Cleanse

Hey NeverEver’s!

First off Happy Father’s Day!! I hope you have all had an amazing one. I spent last weekend with my Father for his Father’s Day and this weekend with my Father in Law. Since he is such a meat eater we took him to Tony Roma’s and currently going to be heading to the beach for the last of Father’s Day.

Since I will be heading to the beach soon I wanted to make this post real quick.

Starting tomorrow I am going to be going on the Shakeology 3 Day Cleanse.

Why?

Well lately even though I have been eating better then ever, home cooked meals a priority. Lots of Fruits and Veggies. I have been feeling that my body has been rebelling against me. Making my stomach upset, low energy, and just general queasy-ness…And NO I am not pregnant so that can be written off ^_^.

So I needed away to re-set my body. Just to get it back the way it should be.

If I had 3 days off instead I would be juicing. However, I cannot take my juicer to work so that really wouldn’t work. So I looked for another way that I could get my cleanse on.

I didn’t want anything crazy and it lead me to the Shakeology 3 Day Cleanse. I am already drinking Shakeology every morning so it made sense. Here is the general idea of the plan.

I am not doing the cleanse to lose weight. Nor am I doing it because I think that 800 – 1,100 calories in the long run is health. I AM doing this because my body isn’t right. I need to clean it out. This cleanse will not last more then 3 days and I will not be doing it again back to back.

I just felt that I should set that straight right off the bat ^_^.

So NeverEver’s, have you guys ever done a cleanse? If so, why did you do it and how did it work?

Have a great rest of Father’s Day!!

2 thoughts on “3 Day Shakeology Cleanse

Leave a Reply

