Food Prep Sunday

Hey NeverEver’s!!

Welcome to Sunday!!! I hope you have all had an amazing week. My weekend went way to fast but at least my Food Prep is done!!!

However, before I get into that I got the Hubby a few new toys!!

Hubby got a new iPhone holder for the 5K’s that are coming up. He needed something to hold it while we are running. Fits pretty well and holds up to the runs so it is is going to be awesome!

We also got some yoga mats for the floor work of our exercises. Hubby’s is the thick blue one and I got the light blue one. It has a Motivational Message on it. I love it ^_^

The my Food Prep for this week!

Made some juicing juice. It was really nice getting back into juicing. One is a cucumber, carrot, apple and spinach. The other one is spinach, apples, strawberries and blueberries. They both taste delicious!

  • Got my Shredded Chicken for the enchiladas. 
  • Lean Steak with Corn. 
  • Lunch Salad’s with quinoa
  • Yogurt with Strawberries and Blueberries. 
  • Spinach Fettichini with Lean Meatballs

I am pretty satisfied with this nights food prep. I did it this morning after just deciding that I couldn’t sleep anymore. At least I don’t have to do this tonight ^_^.

Okay NeverEver’s, going to relax the rest of the night with the Hubby. We got a few new games and movies that we are going to have some fun!

What did you do with your food prep?

3 thoughts on “Food Prep Sunday

Leave a Reply

