Motivational Thursday

Hey NeverEver’s!

Welcome to Thursday! Woot and week is almost done and the weekend is almost here. Best day ever!!! No really I have been in a super happy mood all day today. Must be to the fact that I have been dancing in my seat at work listening to techno! Is it time for EDC again?

Anyways, I wanted to get this Motivational Thursday started! So without further ado…here is the Motivation!!

Okay NeverEver’s, let this carry us onto the weekend. I do have to admit that I am taking it easy on the working out right now as my heel is just giving me so much pain…but I will have a doctors appt for that by the end of next week. I am still doing my run next Sat and I have a plan for the next 2 months. Which I will be showing on Sunday! 
So guys I will see you on Sunday. Have a good weekend!!! 

Leave a Reply

