Monday Morning

Hey NeverEver’s!

Welcome to Monday and the knowledge that August is almost half done. I am not sure where this time is flying to but it really needs to stop. I can barely keep up. I can just picture the holidays now…oh boy.

Anyways, before I start off again on how we just don’t have enough time in the day. I would like to start out with my Monday Weigh In!

8/6/2013
Which I was quite happy about. Even if it was a day late but I was under 200. That is what was really important. 
Now on to today!
8/12/2013

For those of you that don’t have amazing eyesight (hey I took this first thing in the morning) the number shows
199.7
Which isn’t surprising. I didn’t work out last week. In fact I avoided it and was in a really big blah mood all week. So I am actually pretty damn surprised it wasn’t a bigger gain. 
So I am counting my calories, I have a workout schedule and I WILL see better results next Monday. I just know it. 
But I want to talk about my workout schedule. 

Yes its a home made calendar but it is something. Plus the main point is to keep me on track. So here is the plan.

Monday – Wednesday – Friday – I have a Rowing Class – Roworx in Long Beach from 6:30 – 7:30 pm. As I really LOVE rowing machines I feel like this is going to be verging on epic for a workout!

Tuesday – Thursday – I have Morning Boot Camp – Live in Fit also in Long Beach from 4:45 am – 5:45 am. This hasn’t been easy to get to. I am not a morning person, but when I do wake up and workout I feel great for the rest of the day. So I am getting my ass out of bed and doing this!!

So that is the plan. This Saturday I have the Ready Set Glow 5K and on Sunday Sep 1st I have my Belle 5K (that comes with an awesome medal) so I am ready to go.

Okay NeverEver’s, it is time for my lunch and I am ready to eat!

One thought on “Monday Morning

Leave a Reply

