Motivation Thursday

Hey NeverEver’s!

I haven’t really been here in a while. Been having a pretty hard 2 weeks. I thought I kicked it to the curb on Monday but my funk really didn’t leave me. I have been low energy and low desire to do anything. Which isn’t good at all.

So I went to my doctors. I am not used to having this little of energy. I mean I am used to being lazy but that feels differently then this. They ran some blood tests on me and other things that I am not exactly sure what. But they came to the decision that I am deficient in some vitamins. Like B-12. Which they believe is the reason why I have been feeling physically drained. Don’t get me wrong I know I have some mental baggage weighing me down but I have never felt this tired all the time.  So I agreed to get 1 month of shots of the B-12 and see how I feel after.

The doc wanted me to get the pills but after reading online I decided that the shots would be the best method to get the vitamin straight to me. And yes I did read about all the wonderful things this vitamin can do and I will be giving a review on how I feel but I am mainly doing this to feel like I used to. Having energy.

So on that note, I wanted to share my Motivation!!

Seriously needed all of this. See you all on Sunday! Have a great weekend!!

2 thoughts on “Motivation Thursday

Leave a Reply

