Monday Stats

Hey NeverEver’s!

Welcome to Monday. The first day of the week and it went by pretty fast today. My phone was being a little pain today while at work so that is why there wasn’t that many photos. It started working while I was leaving -_-.

Anyways, this post is going to be short. All about my stats as of today. As you all know for the last 2 weeks I really haven’t been doing much of anything. No workouts and not really trying to eat healthy. At times I was able to succeed but most of the time I didn’t even bother. And…well it really shows.

Waist – 48″
Breasts – 41″
Arms – 16″
Thigh – 24″
Weight – 200

So I am, although not starting over, pretty close to it. But, really I haven’t liked the way I was the last 2 weeks so it isn’t a hard change. Its just something I have to do.

It was a good start today. Had my shakeology for breakfast. Healthy left overs for lunch and a workout after work.

Now just gotta keep it up ^_^

But NeverEver’s, since I haven’t worked out in a while…I am exhausted. Gonna finish watching Sleepy Hollow and head to bed. I hope my phone works better tomorrow!

So how has your week been going?

2 thoughts on “Monday Stats

Leave a Reply

