Motivational Thursday

Hey NeverEver’s!

Welcome to Thursday. I am so looking forward to tomorrow. I have the day off and it is going to be relaxing/pampering/heart pumping/epic all at the same time. Just know it! I have Barre Class in the morning. Then the Mani / Pedi that I couldn’t get to last week in the afternoon. Followed by going to the Laugh Factory w/ the Hubby to just finish the night off right!

But before I can get into that I have to finish Thursday! And man did Thursday really make me workout at Boot Camp today. Geez!

I did more Burpee’s but happily only 2 mins worth…not 50 like on Monday. Then kettlebell swings, tri dips, crunches, weighted curls, leg lifts, ropes (moving them up and down), push-ups and a lap between every 2 exercises.

It was a good day. Even if I looked like a zombie warmed over when it was done.

However, now I get to relax after knowing that I left it all at the bootcamp. At least for today. Tomorrow is barre and I am ready to leave it all again! 
But now its time for Motivational Thursday!! 

And this is exactly how I am feeling right now. Well that and that it is time for bed. Getting tired. Gonna finish up my water & chia seeds and all it a night.

Have a great Friday and an even better weekend!

Leave a Reply

