Sunday Food Prep

Hey NeverEver’s!

Welcome to Sunday. The day before we all start working again, well at least most people. This past Friday and Saturday it was all about my Birthday. At least with my family and friends. On Friday we went to Sgt. Peppers in Long Beach. Its a Dueling Piano Bar. Good sing along music and better company made for a great night! I also may or may not have drank to much. Not enough where I was hung over the rest of the Saturday but enough where I just knew it was a little too much. Its a really good thing that birthdays only come once a year.

However, on Saturday it was a UFC Fight Night. Now that was a great card ( a card is the fighters for the night ). There wasn’t a bad fight or more importantly, a boring fight!

Oh I also did my hair ^_~

Yup I am a brunette now! I am happy that I had decided to make the change from blonde to brown. It is perfect for the fall / winter. I didn’t really cut my hair though, only curled it so it looks shorter then it is.

Okay now to get onto the fun stuff!!!

Yup Virtual Runs! Courtney (the awesome creator of the Princess Challenge II and my Mulan medal) re-opened up the Princess Challenge I. And the Hubby being as awesome as he is told me that I could get all 5! Which means I have 5 more 5k’s to do this year!

So if you want some more pretty medals you can join me ( http://www.active.com/event_detail.cfm?event_id=2117205 ) and others for these runs! I am really looking forward to Jasmine and Rapunzel!

Okay Okay now on the the Sunday Food Prep!

So from left to right

  • Fresh and Easy Score
  • Fresh Herb Rubbed Chicken that I am cooking in a crock pot
  • Pepper / Steak Sauce rubbed Steak wrapped in Turkey Bacon
  • Cucumbers / Strawberries pre-cut for my juicing
  • Tomato Soup
  • Breadless Sandwiches 
  • Hard Boiled Eggs
  • Lemon & Pepper Chicken (not pictured) that will be cooked by the hubby
Yup I am ready for this week! I have my protein and major dinners ready for my double workouts and if they aren’t already ready its an easy make! 
Okay NeverEver’s! I am going to be spending the rest of the day with the Hubby watching him play GTA while I avoid laundry. I sincerely hate laundry!!! 
So how is your food prep going today?

3 thoughts on “Sunday Food Prep

Leave a Reply

