Motivational Thursday

Hey NeverEver’s!

Welcome to Thursday! The week is almost done and the weekend is almost here. Not to mention that Thanksgiving is coming soon.

Seriously, its coming and I am not sure if that is a good thing or a bad thing. Cause I am the one in the family that cooks the dinner. Last year it wasn’t a bad turkey if I do say so myself but this year I want to do even better. How?

I am thinking about making my first pie!

Yup a pie! I haven’t made the decision if to do it or not but its there…in the back of my head…making me think about pies at random moments.

Anyways, on to my day so far and then…Motivational Thursday!!

So I started my day off right! Shakeology, Coffee and Water. Plus my Shakeology is in a Saints Cup!!
I killed my lunch workout for the #LBDWorkout! I even did 15 close squats and 15 wide leg squats at the end of my Thursday workout. Plus some left over soup from SkinnyTaste, a Broccoli, Cheese and Potato Soup
 
But I had almost forgot about my wallsit challenge. Well I am going to do it when I came home but I decided that it wasn’t a good idea to wait. Especially since I am going to be doing my spin class tonight. So in comes the work wallsit! 
Now on to the Motivation!! 

Okay NeverEver’s! It is time for me to get back to the grindstone! I will see you all late! Have a great Thursday and even better weekend! 

3 thoughts on “Motivational Thursday

Leave a Reply

