Veterans Day

Hello NeverEver’s!

Today is Monday and for some of you a day off. But even more then that it is Veterans Day. This is a day in where we all remember and reach out to the people in our military. We should do it more then just once a year but at least today we can say ‘Thank You’ to the men and women that put their life on the line for us.

My family has some military servicemen, most retired and gone to their maker, but my Half Brother is still in the Army. He has done multiple tours and is currently a Drill Sergeant (I feel sorry for the new blood ^_^ ). My Grandfather on both of my family’s side was also in the Army and my Uncle on my Father’s side was in the Air Force.

So thank you! I hope this Monday has been wonderful to each and everyone of you service members!

Leave a Reply

